

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Fiscal Year 2024-2025

FINANCE COMMITTEE 2024-2025 MEMBERS	DATE APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRATION
David Oser Committee Chair	9/5/2023	6/30/2025
John Lansing Citizen Member	7/19/2022	6/30/2024
Cliff Fick Citizen Member	7/19/2022	6/30/2024
Mike Rissman Citizen Member	5/7/2024	6/30/2024
Vacant Citizen Member		
Jim Campbell Commission Representative	N/A	N/A
Melanie Howard Staff Representative	N/A	N/A